Tracklisting: 1 Travelin'' Alone 2 Rocking Chair 3 River Runs Deep 4 Judgment Day 5 How Deep Is The Ocean 6 My Very Good Friend The Milkman 7 Can''t Hold Out Much Longer 8 That''s No Way To Get Along 9 Everything Will Be Alright 10 Diamonds Made From Rain 11 When Somebody Thinks You''re Wonderful 12 Hard Times Blues 13 Run Back To Your Side 14 Autumn Leaves

The item was put
in your cart
259 SEK
ArtistCLAPTON, ERIC Release date2010-11-17 Item no85758 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWarner GenreMainstream / Major artists ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days