LP - CLAPTON, ERIC - JOURNEYMAN U.S. pressing, gatefold sleeve

Printed inner sleeve (EX-).


A1 Pretending (4:48)
A2 Anything For Your Love (4:16)
A3 Bad Love (5:11)
A4 Running On Faith (5:27)
A5 Hard Times (3:00)
A6 Hound Dog (2:26)
B1 No Alibis (5:32)
B2 Run So Far (4:06)
B3 Old Love (6:25)
B4 Breaking Point (5:37)
B5 Lead Me On (5:52)
B6 Before You Accuse Me (3:55)

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist CLAPTON, ERIC 26 Release date1989-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no34833 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number1-26074 Record labelDuck Records 5 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1572 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+

Related artists