LP - CLAPTON, ERIC - LETHAL WEAPON-o.s.t RSD 20_3, 1987 Soundtrack with Clapton on guitar on 9 tracks. Clear vinyl.

A1 Lethal Weapon
A2 Amanda
A3 Meet Martin Riggs
A4 Roger
A5 Coke Deal
B1 Mr. Joshua
B2 They've Got My Daughter
B3 The Desert
B4 Nightclub
B5 The Weapon

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist CLAPTON, ERIC 26 Release date2020-10-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no32570 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number0093624894711 Record labelWarner 137 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1619 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists