LP - CLARK, GUY - TEXAS COOKIN' UK 1988 re-issue

With insert.


A1 Texas Cookin' 3:58
A2 Anyhow, I Love You 3:51
A3 Virginia's Real 2:58
A4 It's About Time 4:57
A5 Good To Love You Lady 5:08
B1 Broken Hearted People 4:42
B2 Black Haired Boy 3:07
B3 Me I'm Feelin' The Same 3:32
B4 The Ballad Of Laverne And Captain Flint 3:48
B5 The Last Gunfighter Ballad 2:48

The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist CLARK, GUY 1 Release date1988-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29783 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberED 287 Record labelEdsel 8 GenreCountry / Alt Country / Country Rock 141 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+