LP - CLARK, STEVEN A. - THE LONELY ROLLER Ltd edition on blue marbled vinyl

A1 Lonely Roller 4:16
A2 Trouble Baby 4:28
A3 Not You 3:22
A4 Can't Have 4:48
A5 Bounty 4:48
B1 Time Machine 5:13
B2 Floral Print 3:19
B3 Part Two 2:40
B4 She's In Love 4:02
B5 Young, Wild, Free 5:03

The item was added to the cart
149 SEK
Artist CLARK, STEVEN A. 1 Release date2015-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no28585 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSecretly Canadian 10 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 516 ConditionNew, unplayed