LP - CLASH, THE - COMBAT ROCK Japanese Original Pressing With OBI, Lyrics Insert & POSTER!

A1 Know Your Rights 3:34
A2 Car Jamming 3:54
A3 Should I Stay Or Should I Go 3:03
A4 Rock The Casbah 3:31
A5 Red Angel Dragnet 3:41
A6 Straight To Hell 5:22
B1 Overpowered By Funk 4:48
B2 Atom Tan 2:23
B3 Sean Flynn 4:21
B4 Ghetto Defendant 4:26
B5 Inoculated City 2:38
B6 Death Is A Star

The item was added to the cart
550 SEK
Artist CLASH, THE 34 Release date1982-02-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22615 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEpic 94 GenreOldschool Punk 1130 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists