LP - CLASSIX NOUVEAUX - LA VERITE Classic New Romantic 1982 album, German original


A1 Foreward
A2 Is It A Dream
A3 To Believe
A4 Because You're Young
A5 Six To Eight
A6 La Verité
B1 Never Again
B2 It's All Over
B3 1999
B4 I Will Return
B5 Finale

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist CLASSIX NOUVEAUX 9 Release date1982-08-30 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no48607 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number064-83269 Record labelLiberty 37 GenreSynthpop 1217 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-