LP - CLEAR LIGHT - S/T Sundazed 180G Vinyl

A1 Black Roses (2:08)
A2 Sand (2:37)
A3 A Child's Smile (1:33)
A4 Street Singer (3:15)
A5 The Ballad Of Freddie & Larry (2:00)
A6 With All In Mind (3:00)
B1 Mr. Blue (6:24)
B2 Think Again (1:37)
B3 They Who Have Nothing (2:33)
B4 How Many Days Have Passed (2:20)
B5 Night Sounds Loud (2:25)
B6 She's Ready To Be Free

The item was added to the cart
229 SEK
Artist CLEAR LIGHT 1 Release date2002-05-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no47651 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberB858847 Record labelSundazed 6 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1609 ConditionNew, unplayed