LP - CLIMAX BLUES BAND - GOLD PLATED German pressing, gatefold sleeve

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Together And Free (3:53)
A2 Mighty Fire (4:51)
A3 Chasing Change (4:30)
A4 Berlin Blues (3:35)
B1 Couldn't Get It Right (3:27)
B2 Rollin' Home (3:12)
B3 Sav'ry Gravy (4:56)
B4 Extra (3:40)

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist CLIMAX BLUES BAND 1 Release date1976-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no35607 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberBTM 1009 Record labelRCA Victor 99 GenreBlues / R&B 290 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX