LP - COFFEE (NOISE ROCK BAND) - ONE-ARMED-MAN BAND LIVE US 1997 Release with paste-on photo sleeve

A1 Volcano Blues
A2 Tired, Drunk + Bitter Bossa Nova
A3 Circular Evidence
A4 Lame Duck Jump
B1 Otc
B2 Otc 2
B3 Etheric Wave Oscillator (Secret Evidence)
B4 Surface Map Of Pluto

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist COFFEE (NOISE ROCK BAND) 1 Release date1997-03-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no28392 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberGRD015 Record labelGiardia 1 GenreAlternative Rock 1655 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX