LP - COMMANDO M. PIGG - TIME BEATS Swedish Original Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 This Thing 2:57
A2 Rosie 4:04
A3 Middle Way Of Love 2:25
A4 Forever Blood 3:15
A5 Lonely 6:02
B1 Valley Of The Lepers 4:16
B2 Walking On Thin Ice 2:37
B3 Magic Garden 4:10
B4 Time Telling Sings 3:43
B5 Golden Hair 3:59

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist COMMANDO M. PIGG 6 Release date1985-03-12 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23118 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMNW 69 GenrePowerpop / New Wave 587 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists