LP - COOKE, SAM - WONDERFUL WORLD - THE BEST OF SAM COOKE UK pressing, late 80:s compilation

A1 You Send Me 2:41
A2 Only Sixteen 2:00
A3 Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha 2:35
A4 For Sentimental Reasons 2:35
A5 Wonderful World 2:02
A6 Summertime 2:17
B1 Chain Gang 2:32
B2 Cupid 2:30
B3 Twistin' The Night Away 2:32
B4 Sad Mood 2:28
B5 Having A Party 2:23
B6 Bring It On Home To Me 2:37

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist COOKE, SAM 2 Release date1989-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29166 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberPFP 1008 Record labelPerformance Records 2 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1669 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+