LP - COOPER, ALICE - DIRTY DIAMONDS RSD 20_3, Transparent Red 180g vinyl.

A1 Woman Of Mass Destruction 4:00
A2 Perfect 3:30
A3 You Make Me Wanna 3:31
A4 Dirty Diamonds 4:03
A5 The Saga Of Jesse Jane 4:16
A6 Sunset Babies (All Got Rabies) 3:28
A7 Pretty Ballerina 3:02
B1 Run Down The Devil 3:29
B2 Steal That Car 3:17
B3 Six Hours 3:25
B4 Your Own Worst Enemy 2:15
B5 Zombie Dance 4:23
B6 Stand 4:05

The item was added to the cart
259 SEK
Artist COOPER, ALICE 11 Release date2020-10-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no32618 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number0215165EMX Record labelEar Music 14 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 872 ConditionNew, unplayed