LP - COOPER, ALICE - TRASH Dutch original Pressing

Printed inner sleeve.

A1 Poison 4:28
A2 Spark In The Dark 3:51
A3 House Of Fire 3:46
A4 Why Trust You 3:12
A5 Only My Heart Talkin' 4:46
B1 Bed Of Nails 4:20
B2 This Maniac's In Love With You 3:47
B3 Trash 4:01
B4 Hell Is Living Without You 4:11
B5 I'm Your Gun 3:47

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist COOPER, ALICE 11 Release date1989-07-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no98641 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberEPC 465130 1 Record labelEpic 66 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 872 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX