LP - COOPER, ALICE - ZIPPER CATCHES SKIN Limited Edition Clear/Black swirl vinyl

A1 Zorro's Ascent 3:54
A2 Make That Money (Scrooge's Song) 3:30
A3 I Am The Future 3:29
A4 No Baloney Homosapiens 5:07
B1 Adaptable (Anything For You) 2:54
B2 I Like Girls 2:25
B3 Remarkably Insincere 2:04
B4 Tag, You're It 2:51
B5 I Better Be Good 2:48
B6 I'm Alive (That Was The Day My Dead Pet Returned To Save My Life) 3:14

The item was added to the cart
199 SEK
Artist COOPER, ALICE 16 Release date2019-08-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25803 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWarner Bros. Records 67 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1177 ConditionNew, unplayed