Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

German pressing, printed inner sleeve.

A1 ...This Town... 4:26
A2 Let Him Dangle 4:44
A3 Deep Dark Truthful Mirror 4:03
A4 Veronica 3:10
A5 God's Comic 5:27
A6 Chewing Gum 3:43
A7 Tramp The Dirt Down 5:41
B1 Stalin Malone 4:04
B2 Satellite 5:42
B3 Pads, Paws And Claws 2:54
B4 Baby Plays Around 2:48
B5 Miss Macbeth 4:22
B6 Any King's Shilling 6:03
B7 Last Boat Leaving 3:15

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist COSTELLO, ELVIS 16 Release date1989-03-06 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no10590 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number925 848-1 Record labelWarner Bros. Records 43 GenrePowerpop / New Wave 586 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists