LP - CRAMPS, THE - FLAMEJOB, 25th Anniv.

180gr./25th Ann./


The garage punk band The Cramps returned in 1994 with their sixth studio album Flamejob. Wild vocals from Lux Interior and the creepy guitar work from Poison Ivy marks one of their most energetic performances in quite a long time. The whole album centres on the subjects sex, drugs and rock 'n roll. Most of the tracks clocking just beneath the 3 minutes and the album contains multiple covers. The most famous one of them is "Route 66", which is infused with the famous Cramps sound.


1. Mean Machine
2. Ultra Twist
3. Let's Get F*Cked Up
4. Nest of the Cuckoo Bird
5. I'm Customized
6. Sado County Auto Show
7. Naked Girl Falling Down the Stairs
8. How Come You Do Me?
9. Inside Out and Upside Down (With You)
10. Trapped Love
11. Swing the Big Eyed Rabbit
12. Strange Love
13. Blues Blues Blues
14. Sinners
15. Route 66 (Get Your Kicks On)

The item was added to the cart
269 SEK
Artist CRAMPS, THE 15 Release date2019-08-15 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no25715 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numbermov Record labelMusic On Vinyl 77 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 614 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists