LP - CREEPS, THE - BLUE TOMATO "Oh I like it", No 1 selling album from 1990, first press with ”hard” innersleeve

A1 Intro
A2 Right Back On Track 3:22
A3 Sharpshooter 4:14
A4 Won't Be Losing You 3:28
A5 She's My Girl 3:55
A6 Up To The Top 3:14
B1 Ooh - I Like It! 2:59
B2 Get A Little Lovin' 3:39
B3 Smash! 3:22
B4 I'm Gone 3:38
B5 I'd Better Start Running 2:50
B6 Way Cool 4:46

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist CREEPS, THE 8 Release date1990-12-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no16327 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWarner 137 GenreNeo Garage / Retro 60's Style 352 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX