LP - CROSBY, STILLS, NASH & YOUNG - SO FAR White vinyl, 45th Anniv. Ed

A1 Déjà Vu 4:10
A2 Helplessly Hoping 2:38
A3 Wooden Ships 5:26
A4 Teach Your Children 2:53
A5 Ohio 3:00
A6 Find The Cost Of Freedom 1:55
B1 Woodstock 3:52
B2 Our House 2:58
B3 Helpless 3:34
B4 Guinnevere 4:38
B5 Suite: Judy Blue Eyes 7:24

The item was added to the cart
279 SEK
Artist CROSBY, STILLS, NASH & YOUNG 6 Release date2019-02-15 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22185 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number0603497855520 Record labelAtlantic 110 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1630 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists