LP - CRYSTAL VIPER - LEGENDS Black vinyl first press with innersleeve, Unplayed copy

Tracklist A1 The Truth (Intro) A2 The Ghost Ship A3 Blood Of The Heroes A4 Sydonia Bork A5 Goddess Of Death B1 Greed Is Blind B2 Night Of The Sin B3 Secret Of The Black Water B4 A Man Of Stone B5 Black Leviathan

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist CRYSTAL VIPER 1 Release date2010-10-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no49260 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAFM 10 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1346 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+