LP - CULT, THE - SONIC TEMPLE German original

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve. Both disc and sleeve in EX- to EX.


A1 Sun King 6:10
A2 Fire Woman 5:10
A3 American Horse 5:19
A4 Edie (Ciao Baby) 4:46
A5 Sweet Soul Sister 5:08
B1 Soul Asylum 7:25
B2 New York City 4:41
B3 Automatic Blues 3:51
B4 Soldier Blue 4:36
B5 Wake Up Time For Freedom 5:17

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist CULT, THE 12 Release date1989-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29488 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number209 779-630 Record labelVirgin 362 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1052 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX-