LP - DAHMERS, THE - DOWN IN THE BASEMENT Limited edition 300 copies in Red vinyl

 Limited edition 300 copies in Red vinyl

A1 Blood On My Hands 2:50
A2 Murder Ride 2:22
A3 Street Of The Dead 3:18
A4 Down On My Knees 3:02
A5 The Ripper 3:23
A6 Hit N Run 2:27
A7 Howling 2:38
A8 I Spit On Your Grave 2:13
B1 Demon Night 1:40
B2 Creepiest Creep 3:25
B3 Reoccurring Dreams 1:23
B4 Without A Face 2:38
B5 Kiss Of Dario 2:16
B6 Man Obsessed 1:37
B7 No One 1:35
B8 Social Fools 2:55
B9 November 3:07
B10 The End 2:19

The item was added to the cart
199 SEK
ArtistDAHMERS, THE Release date2019-04-08 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no23886 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelDahmers GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll ConditionNew, unplayed