LP - DANZIG - 6:66 SATANS CHILD Reissue of rare1999 album.

A reissue of his rare 1999 studio album, originally only pressed as a picture disc.


A01 Five Finger Crawl
A02 Belly Of The Beast
A03 Lilin
A04 Unspeakable
A05 Cult Without A Name
A06 East Indian Devil (Kali's Song)
B01 Firemass
B02 Cold Eternal
B03 Satans Child
B04 Into The Mouth Of Abandonment
B05 Apokalips
B06 Thirteen

The item was added to the cart
239 SEK
Artist DANZIG 9 Release date2020-09-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no31468 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberNB Record labelNuclear Blast 109 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 668 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists