LP - DANZIG - DANZIG 5: BLACKACIDEVIL Black/white haze vinyl, USA import

Reissue of 5th album originally released 1996.


A1 7th House (3:48)
A2 Blackacidevil (4:25)
A3 See All You Were 
A4 SacrificeBass  (4:29)
A5 Hint Of Her Blood (5:03)
B1 SerpentiaGuitar  (6:41)
B2 Come To Silver (4:01)
B3 Hand Of Doom:  (2:53)
B4 Power Of Darkness (3:20)
B5 Ashes (5:28)

The item was added to the cart
439 SEK
Artist DANZIG 14 Release date2022-02-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no41408 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCLE2509.1 Record labelCleopatra 19 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 597 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists