LP - DANZIG - SKELETONS Picture Disc reissue, 1000x

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Originally released in 2015 - Ltd. Vinyl Edition 1.000x

Tracklist/ Side Split:
Side A
1. Devil's Angels
2. Satan (From Satan's Sadists)
3. Let Yourself Go
4. Nib
5. Lord Of Thighs
Side B
6. Action Woman
7. Rough Boy
8. Girl Like You
9. Find Somebody
10. Crying In The Rain

The item was added to the cart
379 SEK
Artist DANZIG 14 Release date2022-08-12 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no95601 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberAFM55416 Record labelAFM Records 8 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 597 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists