LP - DEAD OR ALIVE - MAD, BAD AND DANGEROUS TO KNOW Dutch pressing, gatefold sleeve

A1 Brand New Lover (5:19)
A2 I'll Save You All My Kisses (3:31)
A3 Son Of A Gun (4:17)
A4 Then There Was You (3:45)
A5 Come Inside (4:24)
B1 Something In My House (7:19)
B2 Hooked On Love (3:54)
B3 I Want You (4:14)
B4 Special Star (4:10)

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist DEAD OR ALIVE 6 Release date1987-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item noA4616 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEpic 53 GenreSynthpop 1227 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX