LP - DEF LEPPARD - ON THROUGH THE NIGHT Rare Japanese promo copy, with OBI and insert

Rare Japanese promotional copy, with OBI and including a 4-page insert! Minor tear on the OBI.

A1 Rock Brigade 3:07
A2 Hello America 3:24
A3 Sorrow Is A Woman 3:53
A4 It Could Be You 2:32
A5 Satellite 4:26
A6 When The Walls Came Tumbling Down 4:41
B1 Wasted 3:44
B2 Rocks Off 3:42
B3 It Don't Matter 3:19
B4 Answer To The Master 3:10
B5 Overture 7:39

The item was added to the cart
500 SEK
Artist DEF LEPPARD 131 Release date1980-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25195 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVertigo 79 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1179 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists