LP - DEF LEPPARD - ON THROUGH THE NIGHT Scarce Brazilian pressing

Scarce Brazilian pressing from 1984.


soc on rear


A1 Rock Brigade 3:10
A2 Hello America 3:20
A3 Sorrow Is A Woman 3:50
A4 It Could Be You 2:33
A5 Satellite 4:10
A6 When The Walls Come Tumblin' Down 4:30
B1 Wasted 3:40
B2 Rocks Off 3:35
B3 It Don' t Matter 3:20
B4 Answer To The Master 3:10
B5 Overture 7:45

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist DEF LEPPARD 137 Release date1984-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25134 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVertigo 87 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1303 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-

Related artists