LP - DEF LEPPARD - PYROMANIA Dutch Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Rock Rock (Till You Drop) 3:52
A2 Photograph 4:12
A3 Stagefright 3:46
A4 Too Late For Love 4:30
A5 Die Hard The Hunter 6:17
B1 Foolin' 4:32
B2 Rock Of Ages 4:09
B3 Comin' Under Fire 4:20
B4 Action! Not Words 3:52
B5 Billy's Got A Gun 5:27

The item was put
in your cart
150 SEK
ArtistDEF LEPPARD Release date1983-08-20 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no80572 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVertigo GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX