LP - DEPECHE MODE - GONE TO THE U.S.A. Compilation of rare mixes/versions

Compilation of rare versions from various American releases.



A1Never Let Me Down Again (Wave Your Hands In The Air Mix) (10:10)
A2 But Not Tonight (Extended US Mix) (6:17)
A3 It's Called Heart (Emotion Remix) (6:48)
B1 Personal Jesus (Lift Up Mix) (7:00)
B2 Nothing (Zip Hop 7" Mix) (3:59)
B3 Strangelove (Pain 7" Mix) (3:34)
B4 Behind The Wheel / Route 66 (Megamix) (8:00)

The item was added to the cart
240 SEK
Artist DEPECHE MODE 50 Release date2019-03-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no35032 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number12BED66 Record labelFan Club 14 GenreSynthpop 1292 ConditionSecond hand

Related artists