LP - DEPECHE MODE - SONGS OF FAITH AND DEVOTION 180g USA 2007 reissue, gatefold

A1 I Feel You 4:27
A2 Walking In My Shoes 5:17
A3 Condemnation 3:13
A4 Mercy In You 4:07
A5 Judas 4:56
B1 In Your Room 6:15
B2.a Get Right With Me 2:52
B2.b Interlude #4 - My Kingdom Comes 0:55
B3 Rush 4:32
B4 One Caress 3:25
B5 Higher Love 5:42

The item was added to the cart
199 SEK
Artist DEPECHE MODE 58 Release date2007-07-14 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29978 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSire 19 GenreSynthpop 1376 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists