LP - DEVICE - 22B3 U.S. pressing, great '80:s AOR album!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

U.S. pressing, with printed inner sleeve. Their only album, featuring a.o. Holly Knight, songwriter to a.o. Tina Turner, Cheap Trick and some others. Including a couple of great tracks, a.o. their hit "Hanging on a heart attack". 


"cut" (drill hole)

A1 Hanging On A Heart Attack 5:07
A2 Who Says 4:50
A3 Pieces On The Ground 5:55
A4 Tough And Tender 4:55
A5 When Love Is Good 4:46
B1 Didn't I Read You Right 4:35
B2 Fall Apart, Golden Heart 4:30
B3 I've Got No Room For Your Love 4:58
B4 Who's On The Line 6:00
B5 Sand, Stone, Cobwebs And Dust 3:34

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist DEVICE 1 Release date1986-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no30447 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelChrysalis 49 GenreAOR / FM Rock 116 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists