LP - DEVO - NEW TRADITIONALISTS Scandinavian pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

The disc in EX to EX-. One corner of the sleeve is bent.


A1 Through Being Cool (3:11)
A2 Jerkin´ Back ´N´ Forth (3:03)
A3 Pity You (2:45)
A4 Soft Things (3:24)
A5 Going Under (3:25)
B1 Race Of Doom (3:41)
B2 Love Without Anger (2:35)
B3 The Super Thing (4:19)
B4 Beautiful World (3:33)
B5 Enough Said (3:27)

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist DEVO 9 Release date1981-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item noA4122 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberV 2191 Record labelVirgin 265 GenreSynthpop 1233 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists