LP - DEXY'S MIDNIGHT RUNNERS - TOO-RYE-AY Dutch Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 The Celtic Soul Brothers
A2 Let's Make This Precious
A3 All In All (This One Last Wild Waltz)
A4 Jackie Wilson Said (I'm In Heaven When You Smile)
A5 Old
B1 Plan B
B2 I'll Show You
B3 Liars A To E
B4 Until I Believe In My Soul
B5 Come On Eileen

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist DEXY'S MIDNIGHT RUNNERS 3 Release date1982-02-12 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no21978 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMercury 276 GenreAlternative Pop 2834 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists