LP - DHUO - OVERFLOW Scarce Italian europop, Scandinavian pressing

Printed inner sleeve. Small seam split on top.


A1 Walkin' (Remix) 4:02
A2 On Video 4:33
A3 The Baby Was You 4:43
A4 Chinatype (Instrumental) 4:00
B1 The Overflow 4:16
B2 Northern Lights 4:03
B3 Rome By Night 4:50
B4 Victims Of Circumstance 4:20

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist DHUO 1 Release date1984-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29784 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCGD 3 GenreEuropop/ Italodisco 232 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX-