LP - DICKIES, THE - LIVE WHEN THEY WERE FIVE-City Gardens 1982 Green vinyl

Blast into the past with The Dickies and this super cool limited edition colored vinyl release featuring live versions of fan favorites "Banana Splits," "You Drive Me Ape (You Big Gorilla)," "She's A Hunchback," and lots more!



1 Nights in White Satin
2 You Drive Me Ape (You Big Gorilla)
3 Pretty Please Me
4 Sounds of Silence
5 Doggie Do
6 Fan Mail
7 She's a Hunchback
8 Jim Bowie
9 (I'm Stuck in a Pagoda with) Tricia Toyota
10 Mental Ward
11 Manny, Moe & Jack
12 Gigantor
13 She
14 Banana Splits
15 Communication Breakdown
16 Bowling with Bedrock Barney (Demo)


The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist DICKIES, THE 6 Release date2019-03-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22917 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCleopatra 22 GenreOldschool Punk 961 ConditionNew, unplayed