A1 Never Again
A2 Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing
A3 The Nighmare Continues
A4 Realities Of War
A5 State Violence State Control
A6 A Hell On Earth
A7 Cries Of Help
A8 The Possibility Of Lifes Destruction
B1 The Final Bloodbath
B2 Protest And Survive
B3 Doomsday
B4 Drunk With Power
B5 Why
B6 The Blood Runs Red
B7 Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles
B8 Decontrol

The item was added to the cart
159 SEK
Artist DISCHARGE 3 Release date2012-03-14 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no88026 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record label- GenreKrust / Anarchy Punk 146 ConditionNew, unplayed