LP - DISCHARGE - THE PRICE OF SILENCE Original Japan-Only Compilation With OBI & Lyrics Insert

A1 The Price Of Silence
A2 Born To Die In The Gutter
A3 From Where I Stand
A4 Never Again
B1 Warning
B2 Where There Is A Will There Is A Way
B3 In Defence Of Our Future
B4 Anger Burning

The item was added to the cart
800 SEK
ArtistDISCHARGE Release date1984-02-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22638 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVAP GenreKrust / Anarchy Punk ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-