LP - DOMINO, ANNA - S/T Swedish pressing, Stranded Rekords

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve.

A1 'Rythm' 4:03
A2 Drunk 3:51
A3 Koo Koo 4:15
A4 My Man 4:43
A5 Caught 6:06
B1 Summer 4:24
B2 The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game 3:30
B3 Chosen Ones 4:15
B4 Not Right Now 4:42
B5 Take That 4:02

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist DOMINO, ANNA 2 Release date1986-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no33374 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberEKO 139 Record labelStranded 6 GenreAlternative Pop 2275 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX-