LP - DONNAS, THE - S/T reissue of 1998 debut+bonus. Coloured vinyl

1 Hey, I'm Gonna Be Your Girl
2 Let's Go Mano!
3 Teenage Runaway
4 Lana & Stevie
5 I'm Gonna Make Him Mine (Tonight)
6 Huff All Night
7 I Don't Wanna Go
8 We Don't Go
9 Friday Fun
10 Everybody's Smoking Cheeba
11 Get Rid Of That Girl
12 Drive In
13 Do You Wanna Go Out With Me
14 Rock 'n' Roll Boy
15 High School Yum Yum
16 Boy Like You
17 Let's Rab
18 Let's Go Mano
19 Last Chance Dance
20 I Wanna Be A Unabomber
21 Da Doo Ron Ron
22 I Don't Want To Go To School
23 I Don't Wanna Rock'n'Roll Tonight

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist DONNAS, THE 1 Release date2020-09-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no31824 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberDR-1988 Record labelDonna 1 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 694 ConditionNew, unplayed