LP - DOORS, THE - 13 50th Anniversary ed.

Great compilation



A1 Light My Fire (6:50)
A2 People Are Strange (2:10)
A3 Back Door Man (3:30)
A4 Moonlight Drive (3:00)
A5 The Crystal Ship (2:30)
A6 Roadhouse Blues (4:04)
B1 Touch Me (3:15)
B2 Love Me Two Times (3:23)
B3 You're Lost, Little Girl (3:01)
B4 Hello, I Love You (2:22)
B5 Land Ho (4:08)
B6 Wild Child (2:36)
B7 The Unknown Soldier (3:10)

The item was added to the cart
169 SEK
Artist DOORS, THE 34 Release date2021-01-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34301 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number0603497847044 Record labelRhino 65 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1606 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists