LP - DOWNING, JACK - NOW AND THEN Rare Swedish original!

Printed inner sleeve.


soc on rear


A1 Branded Man 4:03
A2 Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line 2:41
A3 The Kind Of Words 3:32
A4 I'm A Lonesome Fugitive 3:43
A5 Muddy Water 3:24
B1 Pretty Miss Mike 4:14
B2 Queen Jane Approximately 3:17
B3 Martha 4:12
B4 The Last Thing On My Mind 3:32
B5 A Force I Cannot Name 3:56

The item was added to the cart
350 SEK
Artist DOWNING, JACK 1 Release date1970-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no32358 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberLSP 10321 Record labelRCA Victor 99 GenreFolk / Singer-songwriter 478 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-