LP - D.R.I - GREATEST HITS Clear vinyl

The very best tracks from everyone's favorite Imbeciles, those legends of hardcore thrash metal, D.R.I. issued on special limited edition clear vinyl!


side 1 -
1 Who Am I?
2 Commuter Man
3 The Explorer
4 Argument Then War
5 Mad Man
6 Couch Slouch
7 Nursing Home Blues
8 I Don't Need Society
side 2 -
1 A Coffin
2 Hooked
3 Probation
4 Five Year Plan
5 No Religion
6 Violent Pacification
7 Redline


Related artists: D.R.I

The item was added to the cart
229 SEK
ArtistD.R.I Release date2019-04-03 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23784 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCleopatra GenreOi! / Streetpunk ConditionNew, unplayed