LP - DUCKS DELUXE - S/T US Original Pressing

Tracklist Show Credits
A1 Don't Mind Rockin' Tonite 2:40
A2 Daddy Put The Bomp 4:21
A3 Hearts On My Sleeve 2:50
A4 West Texas Trucking Board 3:40
A5 Fireball 3:45
A6 Please, Please, Please 3:50
B1 Coast To Coast 3:10
B2 It's All Over Now 3:05
B3 Nervous Breakdown 2:55
B4 Falling For That Woman 5:26
B5 Too Hot To Handle 3:48

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist DUCKS DELUXE 1 Release date1974-03-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23492 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberLPL1-5008 Record labelRCA Victor 102 GenreOldschool Punk 1026 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-