LP - DUKES, THE - THE DUKES U.S. pressing

U.S. pressing, printed inner sleeve.

A1 Hearts In Trouble 3:41
A2 Leaving It All Behind 3:08
A3 All In A Game 3:04
A4 Billy Niles 4:00
A5 Crazy Fool 5:05
B1 Who's Gonna Tell 3:26
B2 Time On Your Side 4:57
B3 I'll Try To Help 4:07
B4 Heartbreaker 3:48

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist DUKES, THE 2 Release date1979-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no27912 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWarner Bros. 102 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1660 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX