LP - DWARVES - COME CLEAN 2022 Remastered reissue

Sticker states: REMASTERED WITH BONUS TRACK AND DELUXE ART!. Tracks are listed sequentially 1-13 on sleeve

A1 How It's Done
A2 River City
A3 Over You
A4 Way Out
A5 Come Where The Flavor Is
A6 Deadly Eye
B7 Better Be Women
B8 I Want You To Die
B9 Johnny On The Spot
B10 Accelerator
B11 Act Like You Know
B12 Production Value
B13 There She Goes Again

The item was added to the cart
349 SEK
Artist DWARVES 10 Release date2022-12-23 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no35187 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberEPT86575-1 Record labelGreedy 5 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 684 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists