LP - DYLAN, BOB - GREATEST HITS Dutch 80:s re-issue, red labels

Compilation, originally released in 1966. Dutch re-issue pressing, probably from the mid/late 80:s.


A1 Blowin' In The Wind (2:46)
A2 It Ain't Me Babe (3:50)
A3 The Times They Are A-Changin' (3:12)
A4 Mr. Tambourine Man (5:25)
A5 She Belongs To Me (2:48)
A6 It's All Over Now Baby Blue (4:13)
B1 Subterranean Homesick Blues (2:17)
B2 One Of Us Must Know (4:55)
B3 Like A Rolling Stone (5:59)
B4 Just Like A Woman (4:52)
B5 Rainy Day Women Nos. 12 & 35 (2:06)
B6 I Want You (2:57)

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist DYLAN, BOB 36 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no33531 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberS 62847 Record labelCBS 291 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1637 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists