LP - DYLAN, BOB - INFIDELS Dutch 1991 re-issue, red labels)

With printed inner sleeve, lyrics insert, and a "Dylan originals" catalogue insert.


A1 Jokerman (6:12)
A2 Sweetheart Like You (4:31)
A3 Neighborhood Bully (4:33)
A4 License To Kill (3:31)
B1 Man Of Peace (6:27)
B2 Union Sundown (5:21)
B3 I And I (5:10)
B4 Don't Fall Apart On Me Tonight (5:54)

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist DYLAN, BOB 36 Release date1991-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no54442 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number460727 1 Record labelCBS 291 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1637 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists