LP - EAGLES OF DEATH METAL - DEATH BY SEXY 2019 deluxe 180g reissue

After the Eagles of Death Metals first album, Peace Love Death Metal was crowned the greatest boogie record of all time by rockers worldwide, no one knew just how the hell they could top it. But what were THEY thinking? The Dream Boys always bring da neck-lickin, boot-scootin, soul-scratchin, ass-shakin party tunes that never disappoint. The Dream Boys dynamic duo is back! Jesse the Devil Hughes has returned from a religious dance monostary as a master. After hearing his falsetto unforgetto & seeing that boy slang guitar, the Funk Monks gave him a new name, BOOTS ELECTRIC! It illuminates power & gives pleasure to all who gaze upon his Moustache of Mystery. & matching stride for sexy stride w/ Boots Electric is the groove pocket Cyborg, Baby Duck (formerly Carlo Von Sexron, AKA Joshua Homme). Your ears will orgasm w/ every glorious groove that baby duck pounds into your BoomBox. His drumsticks are like sexual Dyn-O-mite & they came to make a Bang! The Dream Boys have reached a verdict & delivered a sentence to all who try & Judge this thing called Rock n Roll, imprison its hook filled fun & limit its sweet, sweet touch to solitary confinement & that sentence is DEATH BY SEXY!!!!!! TRACKLIST: 1. I Want You So Hard (Boy''s Bad News) 2. I Gotta Feeling (Just Nineteen) 3. Cherry Cola 4. I Like To Move In The Night 5. Solid Gold 6. Don''t Speak (I Came To Make A Bang) 7. Keep Your Head Up 8. The Ballad Of Queen Bee And Baby Duck 9. Poor Doggie 10. Chase The Devil 11. Eagles Goth 12. Shasta Beast 13. Bag O'' Miracles

The item was added to the cart
279 SEK
Artist EAGLES OF DEATH METAL 4 Release date2019-02-22 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 4 weeks Item no94467 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number06025 770 856-6 Record labelbertus 1 GenreStoner Rock 497 ConditionNew, unplayed