LP - EAGLES - S/T Rare Taiwanese edition

Rare Taiwanese edition, thin picture sleeve.


A1 Take It Easy 3:29
A2 Witchy Woman 4:10
A3 Chug All Night 3:13
A4 Most Of Us Are Sad 3:33
A5 Nightingale 4:05
B1 Train Leaves Here This Morning 4:07
B2 Take The Devil 4:00
B3 Earlybird 3:00
B4 Peaceful Easy Feeling 4:16
B5 Trying 2:50

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist EAGLES 11 Release date1972-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29183 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberTD-1508 Record labelUnion 1 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1530 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists